The Student Life Team

Contact Us

Phone: 519-824-4120 Ext. 52214
Fax: 519-824-2705
@UofGStudentLife

Staff Directory

Amilah Baksh (on leave)
Cultural Diversity Advisor 
Ext. 53681
 
Rosanna Beattie
Coordinator, Orientation Programs
Orientation Week, Orientation Volunteers, Assessment
rbeattie@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 53792
 
Clayton Coppaway
Aboriginal Liaison
coppawac@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58074
 
Gila Cotler
Multi-Faith Resource Team (Guelph Hillel - Jewish)
gcotler@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52390
 
Janet Doner
Manager, Community Engagement & Global Citizenship
janet.doner@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52782
 
Cheryl Doran
Program Assistant
cdoran@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58515
 
Kristina Eisenbach
Information Desk Coordinator
GO Transit, Greyhound, Guelph Transit, and General Campus and Community Info
keisenba@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56146
 
Galen Fick
Coordinator, Local Engagement
gfick@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58537
 
Kathryn Hofer
Manager, Off-Campus Living
Neighbourhood Relations, Town and Gown, Rental Living, Move Out Madness, Information Desk
khofer@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56276
 
Nancy Hood
Coordinator, Support Programs
STARTonTrack, Bounce Back
nhood@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52376
 
Jenna Howie
Coordinator, Student Life Programs & Communications
jenna.howie@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56204
 
Andrew Hyde
Multi-Faith Resource Team (Ecumenical Campus Ministry - Anglican, Presbyterian, United)
hydea@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52390
 
Pugaleni Iynkaran
Coordinator, International Programs
iynkaran@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 53636
 
Debby Kemp
Administrative Assistant
dkemp01@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52382
 
Becca MacDougall
Lead Coordinator, Student Volunteer Connections
bmacdoug@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58104
 
Heather Mitchell
Coordinator, New Student Advising
STARTonline.ca, Pre-Arrival programming for new students, Assessment, Research.
hmitch03@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52277
 
Daniel Poulin
Coordinator, Experiential Learning Programs
dpoulin@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58551
 
Robert Routledge
Manager, Student Transition Office
robert.routledge@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52994
 
Megan Sager
International Student Advisor
sagerm@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 53954
 
Yassin Sagnia
Coordinator, Mentorship and Engagement Programs
ysagnia@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58686
 
Laurie Schnarr
Director
laurie.schnarr@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52586
 
Maria Shallard
Coordinator, Aboriginal Programs
mshallar@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52498
 
​Rabbi Raphi Steiner
Multi-Faith Resource Team (Chabad of Guelph - Jewish)
rsteiner@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52390
 
Shannon Thibodeau
Leadership Education and Development (LEAD) Advisor
shannon.thibodeau@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 54362
 
Jamie Vanderberg
Coordinator, Multi-Faith Programs
Multi-Faith Resource Team (Guelph Campus Ministry - Christian Reformed)
javander@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52392
 
Cara Wehkamp
Manager, Office of Intercultural Affairs
Special Advisor to the Provost on Aboriginal Initiatives
cwehkamp@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58687
 
Cassie Wever
Coordinator, Citizenship & Community Based Learning
cassie.wever@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 58817
 
Natasha Young
Aboriginal Student Advisor
natasha.young@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 52189