Student Life's website is temporarily unavailable.

Student Life's website is temporarily unavailable.  To find out about our programs, please contact us in the following ways:

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext 52214
Email: student@uoguelph.ca
Twitter: @studentlife_uog

Off-Campus Rental

Listings for University of Guelph Students:  Places4Students or 1-866-766-0767

Move Out Madness

Registration for Move Out Madness 2015 is on GryphLife

Bounce Back

To register or see drop-in times please go to: https://uoguelph.collegiatelink.net/organization/CNS

OUTline

Are you a student questioning your sexual preference or wondering how to support a friend questioning theirs? Go to: www.qlinks.ca/outline for annonymous support from a University of Guelph student.

International Students

For international student advising (personal, academic, financial and cultural support for current undergraduate and graduate students, new students and their families) and information about the Office of Interculutral Affairs programs contact Megan Sager, International Student Advisor.

sagerm@uoguelph.ca 
Extension 53954

Aboriginal Students

For Aboriginal student advising (personal, academic, financial and cultural support for new and current students and their families) and information about the Aboriginal Resource Centre programs contact Natasha Smith, Aboriginal Student Advisor.

smithn@uoguelph.ca
Extension 52189

Multi-Faith Resource Team

To connect with one of the faith communities on campus, contact faith@uoguelph.ca.

Getting involved on campus or campus events

Visit GryphLife www.gryphlife.ca

Volunteer Opportunities on and off campus

Student Volunteer Connections on Gryphlife.ca - complete a One2One referral, or contact svc.relations@uoguelph.ca

Project Serve Spring and Summer Programs

To apply for the Guelph Sustainability program (May 10-16) or the Peguis First Nations program (end of July for two weeks), go to Community Engagement and Global Citizenship on Gryphlife.ca, or contact Jes Smith, jes.smith@uoguelph.ca

Neighbourhood Nexus

To apply to become a Neighbourhood Nexus intern for 2015-2016, go to Community Engagement and Global Citizenship on Gryphlife.ca, or contact Galen Fick, gfick@uoguelph.ca.

Peer Helper Program

For information or questions relating to the Peer Helper Program contact Daniel Poulin, dpoulin@uoguelph.ca